Conseil d'administration

Monique d'Arcy

Présidente
monique@amisbmm.ca

Steve French

Vice-président
steve@amisbmm.ca

Lucie McNeil

Secrétaire

lucie@amisbmm.ca

Sylvie Morin

Trésorièresylvie@amisbmm.ca

André Fortin

AdministrateurResponsable des ventes
andre@amisbmm.ca

Johanne Gaudreau

Administratrice
johanne@amisbmm.ca

Christine Rodrigue

AdministratriceLire et faire lire

christine@amisbmm.ca

Françoise Ménard

Membre non-votant
f.menard@ville.magog.qc.ca